Board Members

Board Members—2018-2019 School Year

Calley Green - calleykgreen@gmail.com - President

Pete Curtis - curtispe@msu.edu - Vice-President

Amanda Wooledge - wooledgea@gmail.com - Treasurer

Scott Harris - harriss@voyager.net - Secretary

Jennifer Truman - trujen04@gmail.com - 2019 Mason 5K Chair

Brie Hensley - briehensley@juno.com - 2020 Gala Chair

Stephanie Miller - stephaniemiller1027@gmail.com - Graphic Design Chair

Patrick Meyers - patrick@strategyworks.agency - Public Relations Chair

Joe Arnold - jarnold@cleanteamusa.com

Jacquelyn Corey - jmcorey567@gmail.com

Lindsey Davis - lindsey83181@hotmail.com

Josh Galloway - jgalloway444@gmail.com

Summer Issawi - summerissawi@gmail.com

Kevin Lovell - kevin@lovellcontractors.com

Robbie Rankey - Robbie.rankey@gmail.com

Kellie Rankey - kellie.rankey@gmail.com

Brooke Stahle - bsmethurst@ameritech.net

Contact Mason Public Schools Foundation at: mpsfoundation@gmail.com or 517.618.1399