Board Members—2016-2017 School Year


Contact Mason Public Schools Foundation at: 

mpsfoundation@gmail.com or 517.618.1399
President

Carrie Geyer
clallengeyer@gmail.com
Vice-President

Pete Curtis

Treasurer

Scott Harris
harriss@voyager.net

Secretary

Beth Creamer
the4creamers@aol.com
School Board Liaisons

Laura Cheney                            Tom Curtis 
cheneyl@anr.msu.edu               
tomcurtis4@gmail.com


John Akers
jdocakers@gmail.com


Ginette Anderson
bsme98@gmail.com

Melissa Cook
igoecook@gmail.com


Calley Green


Lori Hofmann
lori@mapobject.com

 Kevin Lovell
 
kevin@lovellcontractors.com


Mellisa Mullaly
missymullaly31@gmail.com

Lisa O’Connor
lisao@publicom.com


Travis Perkins
perki116@msu.edu


 Brooke Stahle
bsmethurst@ameritech.net


  Jennifer Truman
trujen04@gmail.com


  Joe White
joew@wolveng.com