Board Members—2016-2017 School Year


Contact Mason Public Schools Foundation at: 

mpsfoundation@gmail.com or 517.618.1399
President



Vice-President

Treasurer

Scott Harris
harriss@voyager.net

Secretary

Anne Rauscher
swallowtailfarm@gmail.com
School Board Liaisons

Christopher Mumby, mumbymsu@gmail.com
Liz Evans, lizevans66@gmail.com


Joe Arnold
jarnold@cleanteamusa.com


Jacquelyn Corey
jmcorey567@gmail.com



Josh Galloway
jgalloway444@gmail.com


Kim Hass


Kevin Lovell
kevin@lovellcontractors.com


Patrick Meyers
patrick@strategyworks.agency 

Lisa O’Connor
lisao@publicom.com



Travis Perkins
perki116@msu.edu


Jennifer Truman
trujen04@gmail.com


    Joe White
joew@wolveng.com

Amanda Wooledge
wooledgea@gmail.com