Board Members—2018-2019 School Year


Contact Mason Public Schools Foundation at: 

mpsfoundation@gmail.com or 517.618.1399
President



Vice-President

Treasurer

Scott Harris
harriss@voyager.net

Secretary

Anne Rauscher
swallowtailfarm@gmail.com
School Board Liaisons




Joe Arnold
jarnold@cleanteamusa.com


Jacquelyn Corey
jmcorey567@gmail.com




Kim Hass

Kevin Lovell
kevin@lovellcontractors.com


Patrick Meyers
patrick@strategyworks.agency 

Jennifer Truman
trujen04@gmail.com


Amanda Wooledge
wooledgea@gmail.com